Contact Us

If you want to join the Club, require more information about the breed and breeders or want to know more about our club events, please fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Office bearers for 2019/20

President
David Cleland
Email: davidlcleland@gmail.com

Vice President
John Frigo
Email: jfrigo@iinet.net.au

Secretary/Newsletter Editor
Rhonda Fisher
Email: rhonda.fisher@optusnet.com.au

Treasurer
Julie Bartosy
Email: julie@bartosy.com


Committee members
Alyson Baker – Email: alysonb@bigpond.net.au
Peter Austin – Email: austin1955@bigpond.com
Kathryn Mutton – Email: kathryn.m.mutton@gmail.com

Paley - Irish Setter L

ALL RIGHTS COPYRIGHT OF IRISH SETTER CLUB OF VICTORIA INC UNLESS OTHERWISE ACKNOWLEDGED